Bookmark and Share
Call Now Book Now: +855-53 953 898

GUEST REVIEWS

Mrs. Pich Dany - Cambodia (2012-10-19 08:57:16)
Subject: Excellent Hotel

I really love to stay in VY CHHE HOTEL.The room is very large,bathroom is good.Especially the bed is very very large.

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:

Mr. Chet Kimchin - Cambodia (2012-10-19 08:50:56)
Subject: Happy a Grand Opening

Happy a Grand Opening to your New Hotel �VY CHHE HOTEL� 2nd January 2012 and be wishing you a successful business.\" -Sincere business grand opening wishes� From: CHET KIMCHIN OSK Indochina Bank Battambang Branch

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:

Mr. Daniel Doyle - Australia (2012-10-19 08:50:22)
Subject: Great value for money.

I have stayed here three times now and can\'t imagine staying anywhere else in Battambang. Front office staff are friendly and helpful, housekeeping is excellent and rooms are well furnished.

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:

Mrs. Susan Kea - United States (2012-10-19 08:49:57)
Subject: vy chhe

The rooms here are so.comfortable and large. The service is amazing. I have never seen a room with such large beds and so spacious for so cheap. I highly recommend staying here

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:

Mrs. Susan Kea - United States (2012-10-19 08:49:44)
Subject: vy chhe hotel review

The rooms Here are amazing. I love the large rooms and the bathrooms. The beds are huge and I love the comforters. It is clean. The service is amazing. I highly recommend it

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:

Mr. Jonny - United Kingdom (2011-12-28 04:05:39)
Subject: Wonderful Hotel in Battambang

We are really like and so comfortable to stay with Vy Chhe Hotel after opening on 2nd January 2012, So I would like to express my feeling and highly recommended for my family and me during the trip to Battambang (Cambodia). During my inspection with Vy Chhe Hotel the Owner and staff doing a good job to welcome and serve to other inspection and me. Thank you to your staff and management one again for the great service and welcome us.

Front office service rates:
Accommodation service rates:
Housekeeping service rates:
Food and Beverage service rates:
Write Reviews